Ce site utilise des cookies pour optimiser votre expérience utilisateur. En utilisant Kweezine, vous acceptez notre utilisation des cookies.
(1)

Cocktail workshop with Apothek Bar

Experience with Apothek Bordeaux

About the experience

difficulty
Difficulty
Easy
duration
Duration
2 H
Type d'expériences
Type
Cocktail Workshop

Discover the world of mixology with the bar Apothek.
It is in an atmosphere inspired by the New York of the 20-30’s that you will learn to design new cocktails. You can improvise barman(made) for an interesting discovery workshop.
Your host invites you to learn how to make two classic cocktails and a third one entirely customized according to your tastes because it is the specialty of his bartender.
Passionate and friendly, the team will soon welcome you for an exclusive and surprising workshop!


Useful information

Dan, the owner invites you to discover his bar located in the Chartrons district. Opened for a year and a half, the Apothek takes its name from the term "apothecary": preparer of medicinal drinks and potions and precursor of the cocktails we know today! The place transports you in a warm and retro atmosphere inspired by New York from the 1920s-1930s. In short, a perfect tribute to the American era pioneer in the art of cocktail!
The little plus of the Apothek: as connoisseurs, bartenders are at your disposal to concoct a cocktail in your image!

A bientôt à l'Apothek pour découvrir les secrets de la mixologie et des cocktails avec nous !

Online the 02/17/2020 REF: 405340160
49 € / guest
3 places available
29 dates
Choose a date below ( 29 dates available)
Saturday 31 October at 18:00
  • Saturday 31 October at 18:00
  • Tuesday 03 November at 19:00
  • Saturday 07 November at 18:00
  • Tuesday 10 November at 19:00
  • Wednesday 11 November at 19:00
  • Saturday 14 November at 18:00
  • Tuesday 17 November at 19:00
  • Wednesday 18 November at 19:00
  • Saturday 21 November at 18:00
  • Tuesday 24 November at 19:00
  • Wednesday 25 November at 19:00
  • Saturday 28 November at 18:00
  • Tuesday 01 December at 19:00
  • Wednesday 02 December at 19:00
  • Saturday 05 December at 18:00
  • Tuesday 08 December at 19:00
  • Wednesday 09 December at 19:00
  • Saturday 12 December at 18:00
  • Saturday 12 December at 18:00
  • Tuesday 15 December at 19:00
  • Wednesday 16 December at 19:00
  • Saturday 19 December at 18:00
  • Saturday 19 December at 18:00
  • Tuesday 22 December at 19:00
  • Wednesday 23 December at 19:00
  • Wednesday 23 December at 19:00
  • Tuesday 29 December at 19:00
  • Wednesday 30 December at 19:00
  • Wednesday 30 December at 19:00
Bordeaux (33000)
Secure payment with Mangopay
Upcoming availability
  • Saturday 31 October at 18:00
    Bordeaux (33000) Book
  • Tuesday 03 November at 19:00
    Bordeaux (33000) Book
  • Saturday 07 November at 18:00
    Bordeaux (33000) Book
  • Tuesday 10 November at 19:00
    Bordeaux (33000) Book
  • Wednesday 11 November at 19:00
    Bordeaux (33000) Book

Question

Wishlist

Map

Do you want to privatize this experience with friends or colleagues?
Ask us for a quote to organize the best possible experience


Contact us

Contact Host

Reviews (1)


1 month ago
Cassandra G
Génial. Le barman était très à l'écoute et de bons conseils. Nous avons passé une très bonne soirée.
Je recommande en couple ou entres amis.
SATURDAY 31 OCTOBER AT 18:00 - Bordeaux (33000)
Offer this great experience for your love, friend or colleague
Give authentic culinary experiences with Kweezine gift card which can be used to book any activity on the site.