Ce site utilise des cookies pour optimiser votre expérience utilisateur. En utilisant Kweezine, vous acceptez notre utilisation des cookies.
(0)

Bordeaux Chartron's Food Tour

Experience with Insol'Eat Bordeaux

About the experience

difficulty
Difficulty
Easy
duration
Duration
3 H
Type d'expériences
Type
Food & drink tasting

Welcome in one of the most charming district of Bordeaux…
District “village” of the antique dealers and the wine merchants.
With a duration of approximately three and half hours, this visit covers at the same time architecture, main historical events and little secrets of Chartrons. This visit favors human contact and exchanges around greedy stops where you will have the leisure to taste best local and regional specialties.
3h30 of cultural and gourmet with a passionate local guide of the city.
4 greedy stops/12 tastings.


Useful information

Découvrez le quartier le plus pittoresque de Bordeaux, entre antiquaires, négociants en vin, artisans locaux, architecture et petites histoires insolites. Ce quartier "village" a une vraie identité communautaire et compte de nombreux événements marquants.

Cette balade historique d'environ 3h privilégie le contact humain et les échanges autour d’étapes gourmandes où vous aurez le loisir de déguster entre autres le meilleur des spécialités locales et régionales.

Online the 06/21/2018 REF: 460521472
59 € / guest
6 places available
79 dates
Choose a date below ( 79 dates available)
Tuesday 03 November at 10:00
  • Tuesday 03 November at 10:00
  • Wednesday 04 November at 10:00
  • Thursday 05 November at 10:00
  • Friday 06 November at 10:00
  • Saturday 07 November at 10:00
  • Tuesday 10 November at 10:00
  • Wednesday 11 November at 10:00
  • Thursday 12 November at 10:00
  • Friday 13 November at 10:00
  • Saturday 14 November at 10:00
  • Tuesday 17 November at 10:00
  • Wednesday 18 November at 10:00
  • Thursday 19 November at 10:00
  • Friday 20 November at 10:00
  • Saturday 21 November at 10:00
  • Tuesday 24 November at 10:00
  • Wednesday 25 November at 10:00
  • Thursday 26 November at 10:00
  • Friday 27 November at 10:00
  • Saturday 28 November at 10:00
  • Tuesday 01 December at 10:00
  • Wednesday 02 December at 10:00
  • Thursday 03 December at 10:00
  • Friday 04 December at 10:00
  • Saturday 05 December at 10:00
  • Tuesday 08 December at 10:00
  • Wednesday 09 December at 10:00
  • Thursday 10 December at 10:00
  • Friday 11 December at 10:00
  • Saturday 12 December at 10:00
  • Tuesday 15 December at 10:00
  • Wednesday 16 December at 10:00
  • Thursday 17 December at 10:00
  • Friday 18 December at 10:00
  • Saturday 19 December at 10:00
  • Tuesday 22 December at 10:00
  • Wednesday 23 December at 10:00
  • Friday 01 January at 10:00
  • Saturday 02 January at 10:00
  • Tuesday 05 January at 10:00
  • Wednesday 06 January at 10:00
  • Thursday 07 January at 10:00
  • Friday 08 January at 10:00
  • Saturday 09 January at 10:00
  • Tuesday 12 January at 10:00
  • Wednesday 13 January at 10:00
  • Thursday 14 January at 10:00
  • Friday 15 January at 10:00
  • Saturday 16 January at 10:00
  • Tuesday 19 January at 10:00
  • Wednesday 20 January at 10:00
  • Thursday 21 January at 10:00
  • Friday 22 January at 10:00
  • Saturday 23 January at 10:00
  • Tuesday 26 January at 10:00
  • Wednesday 27 January at 10:00
  • Thursday 28 January at 10:00
  • Friday 29 January at 10:00
  • Saturday 30 January at 10:00
  • Tuesday 02 February at 10:00
  • Wednesday 03 February at 10:00
  • Thursday 04 February at 10:00
  • Friday 05 February at 10:00
  • Saturday 06 February at 10:00
  • Tuesday 09 February at 10:00
  • Wednesday 10 February at 10:00
  • Thursday 11 February at 10:00
  • Friday 12 February at 10:00
  • Saturday 13 February at 10:00
  • Tuesday 16 February at 10:00
  • Wednesday 17 February at 10:00
  • Thursday 18 February at 10:00
  • Friday 19 February at 10:00
  • Saturday 20 February at 10:00
  • Tuesday 23 February at 10:00
  • Wednesday 24 February at 10:00
  • Thursday 25 February at 10:00
  • Friday 26 February at 10:00
  • Saturday 27 February at 10:00
Bordeaux (33300)
Secure payment with Mangopay
Upcoming availability
  • Tuesday 03 November at 10:00
    Bordeaux (33300) Book
  • Wednesday 04 November at 10:00
    Bordeaux (33300) Book
  • Thursday 05 November at 10:00
    Bordeaux (33300) Book
  • Friday 06 November at 10:00
    Bordeaux (33300) Book
  • Saturday 07 November at 10:00
    Bordeaux (33300) Book

Question

Wishlist

Map

Do you want to privatize this experience with friends or colleagues?
Ask us for a quote to organize the best possible experience


Contact us

Contact Host

Reviews (0)


Insol'Eat has not received any review yet
TUESDAY 03 NOVEMBER AT 10:00 - Bordeaux (33300)
Offer this great experience for your love, friend or colleague
Give authentic culinary experiences with Kweezine gift card which can be used to book any activity on the site.

Others experiences from your host

29 €

Parcours Gourmand du Vieux Bordeaux (version courte)

Tuesday 03 November at 10:30

Food & drink tasting

Bordeaux

29 €

Parcours Gourmand du Vieux Bordeaux (version courte)

Wednesday 04 November at 10:30

Food & drink tasting

Bordeaux

29 €

Parcours Gourmand du Vieux Bordeaux (version courte)

Thursday 05 November at 10:30

Food & drink tasting

Bordeaux