Ce site utilise des cookies pour optimiser votre expérience utilisateur. En utilisant Kweezine, vous acceptez notre utilisation des cookies.
(0)

Parcours Gourmand du Vieux Bordeaux (version longue)

Experience with Insol'Eat Bordeaux

About the experience

difficulty
Difficulty
Easy
duration
Duration
3 H 30
Type d'expériences
Type
Food & drink tasting

Come discover the secrets and greed of Bordeaux. During approximately three hours, a guide will guide you and show you the treasures of the city, its history and its mysteries through its cultural and gastronomic heritage. Let’s go for a walk in the heart of the “Belle endormie” and let it guide you during this historic and gourmet walk which will delight your taste buds and your eye pupils.

• 3h of cultural visit and gourmet with a Local Guide passionate about his city
• 4 greedy stops / 12 tastings.
• Visit also available in a shorter version (duration: 1h30 / 2 steps and 6 tastings


Useful information

Lors de cette balade vous découvrirez les secrets et les gourmandises du centre historique de Bordeaux. Nous vous accompagnerons pour vous présenter les trésors de la ville, son histoire et ses mystères à travers son patrimoine culturel et gastronomique.
Embarquez pour une balade au cœur de la « Belle Endormie » qui saura ravir vos papilles et vos pupilles !

Au cours de cette visite d'environ 3h, nous ferons quatre arrêts chez des artisans locaux pour y déguster des produits d'exceptions (12 dégustations).

Online the 06/21/2018 REF: 454230016
49 € / guest
6 places available
87 dates
Choose a date below ( 87 dates available)
Thursday 29 October at 15:00 (Closed)
  • Thursday 29 October at 15:00 (Closed)
  • Friday 30 October at 15:00
  • Saturday 31 October at 15:00
  • Tuesday 03 November at 15:00
  • Wednesday 04 November at 15:00
  • Thursday 05 November at 15:00
  • Friday 06 November at 15:00
  • Saturday 07 November at 15:00
  • Tuesday 10 November at 15:00
  • Wednesday 11 November at 15:00
  • Thursday 12 November at 15:00
  • Friday 13 November at 15:00
  • Saturday 14 November at 15:00
  • Tuesday 17 November at 15:00
  • Wednesday 18 November at 15:00
  • Thursday 19 November at 15:00
  • Friday 20 November at 15:00
  • Saturday 21 November at 15:00
  • Tuesday 24 November at 15:00
  • Wednesday 25 November at 15:00
  • Thursday 26 November at 15:00
  • Friday 27 November at 15:00
  • Saturday 28 November at 15:00
  • Tuesday 01 December at 15:00
  • Wednesday 02 December at 15:00
  • Thursday 03 December at 15:00
  • Friday 04 December at 15:00
  • Saturday 05 December at 15:00
  • Tuesday 08 December at 15:00
  • Wednesday 09 December at 15:00
  • Thursday 10 December at 15:00
  • Friday 11 December at 15:00
  • Saturday 12 December at 15:00
  • Tuesday 15 December at 15:00
  • Wednesday 16 December at 15:00
  • Thursday 17 December at 15:00
  • Friday 18 December at 15:00
  • Saturday 19 December at 15:00
  • Tuesday 22 December at 15:00
  • Wednesday 23 December at 15:00
  • Thursday 24 December at 15:00
  • Friday 25 December at 15:00
  • Saturday 26 December at 15:00
  • Tuesday 29 December at 15:00
  • Wednesday 30 December at 15:00
  • Thursday 31 December at 15:00
  • Saturday 02 January at 15:00
  • Tuesday 05 January at 15:00
  • Wednesday 06 January at 15:00
  • Thursday 07 January at 15:00
  • Friday 08 January at 15:00
  • Saturday 09 January at 15:00
  • Tuesday 12 January at 15:00
  • Wednesday 13 January at 15:00
  • Thursday 14 January at 15:00
  • Friday 15 January at 15:00
  • Saturday 16 January at 15:00
  • Tuesday 19 January at 15:00
  • Wednesday 20 January at 15:00
  • Thursday 21 January at 15:00
  • Friday 22 January at 15:00
  • Saturday 23 January at 15:00
  • Tuesday 26 January at 15:00
  • Wednesday 27 January at 15:00
  • Thursday 28 January at 15:00
  • Friday 29 January at 15:00
  • Saturday 30 January at 15:00
  • Tuesday 02 February at 15:00
  • Wednesday 03 February at 15:00
  • Thursday 04 February at 15:00
  • Friday 05 February at 15:00
  • Saturday 06 February at 15:00
  • Tuesday 09 February at 15:00
  • Wednesday 10 February at 15:00
  • Thursday 11 February at 15:00
  • Friday 12 February at 15:00
  • Saturday 13 February at 15:00
  • Tuesday 16 February at 15:00
  • Wednesday 17 February at 15:00
  • Thursday 18 February at 15:00
  • Friday 19 February at 15:00
  • Saturday 20 February at 15:00
  • Tuesday 23 February at 15:00
  • Wednesday 24 February at 15:00
  • Thursday 25 February at 15:00
  • Friday 26 February at 15:00
  • Saturday 27 February at 15:00
Bordeaux (33000)
Secure payment with Mangopay
Upcoming availability
  • Thursday 29 October at 15:00
    Bordeaux (33000)
    Closed
  • Friday 30 October at 15:00
    Bordeaux (33000) Book
  • Saturday 31 October at 15:00
    Bordeaux (33000) Book
  • Tuesday 03 November at 15:00
    Bordeaux (33000) Book
  • Wednesday 04 November at 15:00
    Bordeaux (33000) Book

Question

Wishlist

Map

Do you want to privatize this experience with friends or colleagues?
Ask us for a quote to organize the best possible experience


Contact us

Contact Host

Reviews (0)


Insol'Eat has not received any review yet
THURSDAY 29 OCTOBER AT 15:00 - Bordeaux (33000)
Offer this great experience for your love, friend or colleague
Give authentic culinary experiences with Kweezine gift card which can be used to book any activity on the site.

Others experiences from your host

29 €

Parcours Gourmand du Vieux Bordeaux (version courte)

Thursday 29 October at 10:30

Food & drink tasting

Bordeaux

29 €

Parcours Gourmand du Vieux Bordeaux (version courte)

Friday 30 October at 10:30

Food & drink tasting

Bordeaux

29 €

Parcours Gourmand du Vieux Bordeaux (version courte)

Saturday 31 October at 10:30

Food & drink tasting

Bordeaux