Ce site utilise des cookies pour optimiser votre expérience utilisateur. En utilisant Kweezine, vous acceptez notre utilisation des cookies.

About the experience

difficulty
Difficulty
Easy
duration
Duration
1 H 30
Type d'expériences
Type
Wine tasting

Découvrez les vins de la région bordelaise tout en vous amusant ! Dégustez les vins en petit groupe sous forme de jeux, où convivialité et partage sont à l’honneur. L’animation est assurée par deux bordelaises passionnées qui ont sélectionné 4 vins avec soin. Des accompagnements salés et sucrés vous seront proposés.
You will taste the wines of the Bordeaux region while having fun ! Come and learn how to taste wine with funny games. Our wine tastings take place in small groups (12 pers max) where you will enjoy a moment of sharing and conviviality. Salted a sweet side dishes will be served.


Useful information

Seul, en couple ou en groupe, inscrivez-vous pour participer à nos ateliers en petit groupe de 10 personnes max.

Online the 04/09/2019 REF: 268369920
25 € / guest
8 places available
11 dates
Choose a date below ( 11 dates available)
Thursday 26 September at 15:30
  • Thursday 26 September at 15:30
  • Thursday 03 October at 15:30
  • Thursday 10 October at 15:30
  • Thursday 17 October at 15:30
  • Thursday 07 November at 15:30
  • Thursday 14 November at 15:30
  • Thursday 21 November at 15:30
  • Thursday 28 November at 15:30
  • Thursday 05 December at 15:30
  • Thursday 12 December at 15:30
  • Thursday 19 December at 15:30
Bordeaux (33000)
Secure payment with Mangopay
Upcoming availability
  • Thursday 26 September at 15:30
    Bordeaux (33000) Book
  • Thursday 03 October at 15:30
    Bordeaux (33000) Book
  • Thursday 10 October at 15:30
    Bordeaux (33000) Book
  • Thursday 17 October at 15:30
    Bordeaux (33000) Book
  • Thursday 07 November at 15:30
    Bordeaux (33000) Book

Question

Wishlist

Map

Do you want to privatize this experience with friends or colleagues?
Ask us for a quote to organize the best possible experience


Contact us

Contact Host

Reviews (0)


Aurélie & Anne-Cécile has not received any review yet
THURSDAY 26 SEPTEMBER AT 15:30 - Bordeaux (33000)
Offer this great experience for your love, friend or colleague
Give authentic culinary experiences with Kweezine gift card which can be used to book any activity on the site.

Others experiences from your host

50 €

Déjeuner oenoludique

Thursday 21 February at 12:00

Wine tasting

Bordeaux

50 €

Déjeuner oenoludique

Friday 22 February at 12:00

Wine tasting

Bordeaux

50 €

Déjeuner oenoludique

Thursday 28 February at 12:00

Wine tasting

Bordeaux