Ce site utilise des cookies pour optimiser votre expérience utilisateur. En utilisant Kweezine, vous acceptez notre utilisation des cookies.
(0)

Balade gourmande le "Réveil des papilles"

Experience with Sylvie Berteaux

About the experience

difficulty
Difficulty
Easy
duration
Duration
2 H
Type d'expériences
Type
Food & drink tasting

Let's watch together how Bordeaux rise and shine. Wake up your taste buds gently through this gourmet tour. We will alternate between the visit of Bordeaux’s historic center and the meeting with some actors of Bordeaux’s gastronomy with whom we will talk, share and taste.


Online the 01/29/2018 REF: 307560448
29 € / guest
6 places available
32 dates
Choose a date below ( 32 dates available)
Saturday 06 June at 09:30 (Closed)
  • Saturday 06 June at 09:30 (Closed)
  • Saturday 06 June at 09:30 (Closed)
  • Saturday 13 June at 09:30
  • Saturday 13 June at 09:30
  • Saturday 20 June at 09:30
  • Saturday 20 June at 09:30
  • Saturday 27 June at 09:30
  • Saturday 27 June at 09:30
  • Saturday 04 July at 09:30
  • Saturday 04 July at 09:30
  • Saturday 11 July at 09:30
  • Saturday 11 July at 09:30
  • Saturday 18 July at 09:30
  • Saturday 18 July at 09:30
  • Saturday 25 July at 09:30
  • Saturday 25 July at 09:30
  • Saturday 01 August at 09:30
  • Saturday 01 August at 09:30
  • Saturday 08 August at 09:30
  • Saturday 08 August at 09:30
  • Saturday 22 August at 09:30
  • Saturday 22 August at 09:30
  • Saturday 29 August at 09:30
  • Saturday 29 August at 09:30
  • Saturday 05 September at 09:30
  • Saturday 05 September at 09:30
  • Saturday 12 September at 09:30
  • Saturday 12 September at 09:30
  • Saturday 19 September at 09:30
  • Saturday 19 September at 09:30
  • Saturday 26 September at 09:30
  • Saturday 26 September at 09:30
Bordeaux (33000)
Secure payment with Mangopay
Upcoming availability
  • Saturday 06 June at 09:30
    Bordeaux (33000)
    Closed
  • Saturday 06 June at 09:30
    Bordeaux (33000)
    Closed
  • Saturday 13 June at 09:30
    Bordeaux (33000) Book
  • Saturday 13 June at 09:30
    Bordeaux (33000) Book
  • Saturday 20 June at 09:30
    Bordeaux (33000) Book

Question

Wishlist

Map

Do you want to privatize this experience with friends or colleagues?
Ask us for a quote to organize the best possible experience


Contact us

Contact Host

Reviews (0)


Sylvie has not received any review yet
SATURDAY 06 JUNE AT 09:30 - Bordeaux (33000)
Offer this great experience for your love, friend or colleague
Give authentic culinary experiences with Kweezine gift card which can be used to book any activity on the site.

Others experiences from your host

39 €

Balade Gourmande "L'Épicurienne"

Saturday 06 June at 10:30

Food & drink tasting

Bordeaux

39 €

Balade Gourmande "L'Épicurienne"

Saturday 13 June at 10:30

Food & drink tasting

Bordeaux

39 €

Balade Gourmande "L'Épicurienne"

Saturday 20 June at 10:30

Food & drink tasting

Bordeaux