Ce site utilise des cookies pour optimiser votre expérience utilisateur. En utilisant Kweezine, vous acceptez notre utilisation des cookies.
(0)

Balade gourmande "La balade des marchés"

Experience with Sylvie Berteaux

About the experience

difficulty
Difficulty
Easy
duration
Duration
3 H
Type d'expériences
Type
Tasting

Amazing Market Tour in Bordeaux
Jump few centuries back to discover the oldest market in Bordeaux, followed by the Halles de Bacalan built in 2017.
You will walk through Bordeaux Old Quarter and discover many spots loved by Bordeaux citizens.
Many tastings along the way ( puits d'amour, duck specialty, truffle ham, charcuteries, oysters, wine, chocolate delicacies ) and great meetings .
Possibility to do this tour by bike if requested.


Useful information

3 hours tour
Discovery of the Capucins Market and Halles de Bacalan
Tasting of exceptional local products ( charcuteries,cheeses, wines, sweets )

Online the 06/28/2017 REF: 311951360
54 € / guest
6 places available
16 dates
Choose a date below ( 16 dates available)
Sunday 07 June at 09:30 (Closed)
  • Sunday 07 June at 09:30 (Closed)
  • Sunday 14 June at 09:30
  • Sunday 21 June at 09:30
  • Sunday 28 June at 09:30
  • Sunday 05 July at 09:30
  • Sunday 12 July at 09:30
  • Sunday 19 July at 09:30
  • Sunday 26 July at 09:30
  • Sunday 02 August at 09:30
  • Sunday 09 August at 09:30
  • Sunday 23 August at 09:30
  • Sunday 30 August at 09:30
  • Sunday 06 September at 09:30
  • Sunday 13 September at 09:30
  • Sunday 20 September at 09:30
  • Sunday 27 September at 09:30
Bordeaux (33000)
Secure payment with Mangopay
Upcoming availability
  • Sunday 07 June at 09:30
    Bordeaux (33000)
    Closed
  • Sunday 14 June at 09:30
    Bordeaux (33000) Book
  • Sunday 21 June at 09:30
    Bordeaux (33000) Book
  • Sunday 28 June at 09:30
    Bordeaux (33000) Book
  • Sunday 05 July at 09:30
    Bordeaux (33000) Book

Question

Wishlist

Map

Do you want to privatize this experience with friends or colleagues?
Ask us for a quote to organize the best possible experience


Contact us

Contact Host

Reviews (0)


Sylvie has not received any review yet
SUNDAY 07 JUNE AT 09:30 - Bordeaux (33000)
Offer this great experience for your love, friend or colleague
Give authentic culinary experiences with Kweezine gift card which can be used to book any activity on the site.

Others experiences from your host

29 €

Balade gourmande le "Réveil des papilles"

Saturday 20 June at 09:30

Food & drink tasting

Bordeaux

29 €

Balade gourmande le "Réveil des papilles"

Saturday 27 June at 09:30

Food & drink tasting

Bordeaux

29 €

Balade gourmande le "Réveil des papilles"

Saturday 13 June at 09:30

Food & drink tasting

Bordeaux