Ce site utilise des cookies pour optimiser votre expérience utilisateur. En utilisant Kweezine, vous acceptez notre utilisation des cookies.
(0)

Balade Gourmande "L'Épicurienne"

Experience with Sylvie Berteaux

About the experience

difficulty
Difficulty
Easy
duration
Duration
2 H 30
Type d'expériences
Type
Food & drink tasting

Amazing 2,5 Hours Food Tour in Bordeaux Center
Discovery of the Capucins Market and Bordeaux Old Quarter , its history and architecture
Visit of a spice shop, olfactive discoveries , talk with an expert
Tasting of local products ( charcuterie, cheeses, sweets , wine )


Online the 02/21/2018 REF: 309133312
39 € / guest
6 places available
25 dates
Choose a date below ( 25 dates available)
Saturday 04 April at 10:30
  • Saturday 04 April at 10:30
  • Saturday 11 April at 10:30
  • Saturday 18 April at 10:30
  • Saturday 25 April at 10:30
  • Saturday 02 May at 10:30
  • Saturday 09 May at 10:30
  • Saturday 16 May at 10:30
  • Saturday 23 May at 10:30
  • Saturday 30 May at 10:30
  • Saturday 06 June at 10:30
  • Saturday 13 June at 10:30
  • Saturday 20 June at 10:30
  • Saturday 27 June at 10:30
  • Saturday 04 July at 10:30
  • Saturday 11 July at 10:30
  • Saturday 18 July at 10:30
  • Saturday 25 July at 10:30
  • Saturday 01 August at 10:30
  • Saturday 08 August at 10:30
  • Saturday 22 August at 10:30
  • Saturday 29 August at 10:30
  • Saturday 05 September at 10:30
  • Saturday 12 September at 10:30
  • Saturday 19 September at 10:30
  • Saturday 26 September at 10:30
Bordeaux (33800)
Secure payment with Mangopay
Upcoming availability
  • Saturday 04 April at 10:30
    Bordeaux (33800) Book
  • Saturday 11 April at 10:30
    Bordeaux (33800) Book
  • Saturday 18 April at 10:30
    Bordeaux (33800) Book
  • Saturday 25 April at 10:30
    Bordeaux (33800) Book
  • Saturday 02 May at 10:30
    Bordeaux (33800) Book

Question

Wishlist

Map

Do you want to privatize this experience with friends or colleagues?
Ask us for a quote to organize the best possible experience


Contact us

Contact Host

Reviews (0)


Sylvie has not received any review yet
SATURDAY 04 APRIL AT 10:30 - Bordeaux (33800)
Offer this great experience for your love, friend or colleague
Give authentic culinary experiences with Kweezine gift card which can be used to book any activity on the site.

Others experiences from your host

49 €

Balade Gourmande "Le Drunch bordelais"

Friday 03 April at 17:45

Food & drink tasting

Bordeaux

49 €

Balade Gourmande "Le Drunch bordelais"

Friday 10 April at 17:45

Food & drink tasting

Bordeaux

49 €

Balade Gourmande "Le Drunch bordelais"

Friday 17 April at 17:45

Food & drink tasting

Bordeaux