Ce site utilise des cookies pour optimiser votre expérience utilisateur. En utilisant Kweezine, vous acceptez notre utilisation des cookies.
(0)

Balade Gourmande "Le Drunch bordelais"

Experience with Sylvie Berteaux

About the experience

difficulty
Difficulty
Easy
duration
Duration
3 H
Type d'expériences
Type
Food & drink tasting

Dans notre région de vin et de gastronomie, l’apéritif est un rendez-vous incontournable. Le Drunch, contraction de lunch et de dîner est alors idéal pour partager un moment gourmand et découvrir Bordeaux.
Nous vous promettons un cocktail de découvertes, de rencontres et de surprises ! Bordeaux est une vieille Dame qui sait recevoir…
In our region of wine and gastronomy, the Aperitif is an unmissable event. The Drunch, contraction of lunch and dinner, is a gourmet tour where we alternate between the visit of Bordeaux’s historic center and meet with some actors of Bordeaux’s gastronomy.


Useful information

Dans notre région de vin et de gastronomie, l’apéritif est un rendez-vous incontournable. Le Drunch, contraction de lunch et de dîner est alors idéal pour partager un moment gourmand et découvrir Bordeaux. Dans le respect de la tradition, nous rendrons visite à un amoureux du vin qui nous fera partager sa passion lors d’une dégustation (dégustation de vin, mini cours d’œnologie).

Notre escapade nous amènera à découvrir un fromager affineur passionné pour déguster sa sélection.
Nous dégusterons une sélection exceptionnelle de charcuterie régionale : saucisson Basque, saucisson de canard… chez un artisan charcutier, producteur et éleveur.

Enfin, l’un des restaurants mythiques de Bordeaux nous ouvrira ses portes élégantes. C’est à cette adresse gourmande, dans un cadre d’exception, dotée d’une vue à couper le souffle, que nous savourerons des desserts qui se composent tels des tableaux en jouant sur les couleurs, les textures et les volumes. Un moment inoubliable.

Online the 02/21/2018 REF: 205979648
49 € / guest
8 places available
64 dates
Choose a date below ( 64 dates available)
Friday 29 November at 17:45
  • Friday 24 May at 17:45
  • Saturday 25 May at 17:45
  • Friday 31 May at 17:45
  • Saturday 01 June at 17:45
  • Friday 07 June at 17:45
  • Saturday 08 June at 17:45
  • Friday 14 June at 17:45
  • Saturday 15 June at 17:45
  • Friday 21 June at 17:45
  • Saturday 22 June at 17:45
  • Friday 28 June at 17:45
  • Saturday 29 June at 17:45
  • Friday 05 July at 17:45
  • Saturday 06 July at 17:45
  • Friday 12 July at 17:45
  • Saturday 13 July at 17:45
  • Friday 19 July at 17:45
  • Saturday 20 July at 17:45
  • Friday 26 July at 17:45
  • Saturday 27 July at 17:45
  • Friday 02 August at 17:45
  • Saturday 03 August at 17:45
  • Friday 09 August at 17:45
  • Saturday 10 August at 17:45
  • Friday 16 August at 17:45
  • Saturday 17 August at 17:45
  • Friday 23 August at 17:45
  • Saturday 24 August at 17:45
  • Friday 30 August at 17:45
  • Saturday 31 August at 17:45
  • Friday 06 September at 17:45
  • Saturday 07 September at 17:45
  • Friday 13 September at 17:45
  • Saturday 14 September at 17:45
  • Friday 20 September at 17:45
  • Saturday 21 September at 17:45
  • Friday 27 September at 17:45
  • Saturday 28 September at 17:45
  • Friday 04 October at 17:45
  • Saturday 05 October at 17:45
  • Friday 11 October at 17:45
  • Saturday 12 October at 17:45
  • Friday 18 October at 17:45
  • Saturday 19 October at 17:45
  • Friday 25 October at 17:45
  • Saturday 26 October at 17:45
  • Friday 01 November at 17:45
  • Saturday 02 November at 17:45
  • Friday 08 November at 17:45
  • Saturday 09 November at 17:45
  • Friday 15 November at 17:45
  • Saturday 16 November at 17:45
  • Friday 22 November at 17:45
  • Saturday 23 November at 17:45
  • Friday 29 November at 17:45
  • Saturday 30 November at 17:45
  • Friday 06 December at 17:45
  • Saturday 07 December at 17:45
  • Friday 13 December at 17:45
  • Saturday 14 December at 17:45
  • Friday 20 December at 17:45
  • Saturday 21 December at 17:45
  • Friday 27 December at 17:45
  • Saturday 28 December at 17:45
Bordeaux (33000)
Secure payment with Mangopay
Upcoming availability
  • Friday 24 May at 17:45
    Bordeaux (33000) Book
  • Saturday 25 May at 17:45
    Bordeaux (33000) Book
  • Friday 31 May at 17:45
    Bordeaux (33000) Book
  • Saturday 01 June at 17:45
    Bordeaux (33000) Book
  • Friday 07 June at 17:45
    Bordeaux (33000) Book

Question

Wishlist

Map

Do you want to privatize this experience with friends or colleagues?
Ask us for a quote to organize the best possible experience


Contact us

Contact Host

Reviews (0)


Sylvie has not received any review yet
FRIDAY 29 NOVEMBER AT 17:45 - Bordeaux (33000)
Offer this great experience for your love, friend or colleague
Give authentic culinary experiences with Kweezine gift card which can be used to book any activity on the site.

Others experiences from your host

39 €

34 dates

Balade Gourmande "L'Épicurienne"

Thursday 23 May at 10:30

Food & drink tasting

Bordeaux

49 €

63 dates

Balade Gourmande "Le Drunch bordelais"

Friday 24 May at 17:45

Food & drink tasting

Bordeaux