Ce site utilise des cookies pour optimiser votre expérience utilisateur. En utilisant Kweezine, vous acceptez notre utilisation des cookies.
(0)

Wine Tour in Saint Emilion (Afternoon)

Experience with BORDEAUX SO YOU

About the experience

difficulty
Difficulty
Easy
duration
Duration
5 H
Type d'expériences
Type
Food & drink tasting

Go off to explore the lovely medieval village of Saint-Emilion (Unesco World Heritage site) and visit two wineries (a top winery Grand Cru Classé and a family-run estate) during a 5.30 hours guided tour with me, a fun & knowledgeable local guide speaking English.


Useful information

12.30 PM : Meeting point in Place Stalingrad – between LCL Bank & Wasabi Café. Leave Bordeaux & drive to Saint-Emilion. Discovery of region’s fabulous scenery
1.15 PM : Visit a traditional family Chateau in Saint-Emilion and taste its wines : 3 wines
3.00 PM : Walking tour in the charming village of Saint-Emilion
4 PM : Visit a top winery in Saint-Emilion and taste its wines. The tour ends up with an aperitif with French delicacies (cannelés)
6.00 PM (+/- 15 mins) : Back to Bordeaux

Included :
Château family run-estate of Pomerol or Saint-Emilion : 3 tastings
Château Grand Cru Classé Saint-Emilion : 2 tastings
Snack : cannelés (French delicacies)
Please make sure you take your voucher and present yourself at least 5 minutes before the departure.
Think of taking comfortable shoes!


Online the 05/29/2018 REF: 317587456
92 € / guest
6 places available
21 dates
Choose a date below ( 21 dates available)
Thursday 13 August at 12:30 (Closed)
  • Thursday 13 August at 12:30 (Closed)
  • Saturday 15 August at 12:30
  • Sunday 16 August at 12:30
  • Thursday 20 August at 12:30
  • Saturday 22 August at 12:30
  • Sunday 23 August at 12:30
  • Thursday 27 August at 12:30
  • Saturday 29 August at 12:30
  • Sunday 30 August at 12:30
  • Thursday 03 September at 12:30
  • Saturday 05 September at 12:30
  • Sunday 06 September at 12:30
  • Thursday 10 September at 12:30
  • Saturday 12 September at 12:30
  • Sunday 13 September at 12:30
  • Thursday 17 September at 12:30
  • Saturday 19 September at 12:30
  • Sunday 20 September at 12:30
  • Thursday 24 September at 12:30
  • Saturday 26 September at 12:30
  • Sunday 27 September at 12:30
Bordeaux (33100)
Secure payment with Mangopay
Upcoming availability
  • Thursday 13 August at 12:30
    Bordeaux (33100)
    Closed
  • Saturday 15 August at 12:30
    Bordeaux (33100) Book
  • Sunday 16 August at 12:30
    Bordeaux (33100) Book
  • Thursday 20 August at 12:30
    Bordeaux (33100) Book
  • Saturday 22 August at 12:30
    Bordeaux (33100) Book

Question

Wishlist

Map

Do you want to privatize this experience with friends or colleagues?
Ask us for a quote to organize the best possible experience


Contact us

Contact Host

Reviews (0)


BORDEAUX has not received any review yet
THURSDAY 13 AUGUST AT 12:30 - Bordeaux (33100)
Offer this great experience for your love, friend or colleague
Give authentic culinary experiences with Kweezine gift card which can be used to book any activity on the site.