Ce site utilise des cookies pour optimiser votre expérience utilisateur. En utilisant Kweezine, vous acceptez notre utilisation des cookies.
(0)

Wine Tour in Saint Emilion (Afternoon)

Experience with BORDEAUX SO YOU

About the experience

difficulty
Difficulty
Easy
duration
Duration
5 H 30
Type d'expériences
Type
Food & drink tasting

Go off to explore the lovely medieval village of Saint-Emilion (Unesco World Heritage site) and visit two wineries (a top winery Grand Cru Classé and a family-run estate) during a 5.30 hours guided tour with me, a fun & knowledgeable local guide speaking English.


Useful information

1:30 PM : Meeting point in Place Stalingrad – between LCL Bank & Wasabi Café. Leave Bordeaux & drive to Saint-Emilion. Discovery of region’s fabulous scenery
1.15 PM : Visit a traditional family Chateau in Saint-Emilion and taste its wines : 3 wines
3.00 PM : Walking tour in the charming village of Saint-Emilion
4 PM : Visit a top winery in Saint-Emilion and taste its wines. The tour ends up with an aperitif with French delicacies (cannelés)
6.00 PM (+/- 15 mins) : Back to Bordeaux

2.20pm: Visit an authentic and charming family-run estate Saint-Emilion Grand Cru. You will discover the history of the winery, visit the technical facilities and you will learn about the various stages of the winemaking process from the vine to the bottle. You will then participate in a wine tasting workshop and learn more about the stages of the tasting. 3 minimum wines will be tasted. At the end of the visit, you will enjoy an aperitif with french delicacies (cheese, sausage and crackers).


4pm: Enjoy a guided tour of the village of Saint Emilion, registered as World Heritage by UNESCO.


Included :
Château family run-estate of Pomerol or Saint-Emilion : 3 tastings
Château Grand Cru Classé Saint-Emilion : 2 tastings
Snack : cannelés (French delicacies)
Please make sure you take your voucher and present yourself at least 5 minutes before the departure.
Think of taking comfortable shoes!


5pm: Visit a Grand Cru Classé Château (top growth winery) and tasting its wines.


Online the 05/29/2018 REF: 604897280
85 € / guest
5 places available
50 dates
Choose a date below ( 50 dates available)
Friday 06 August at 13:20
  • Thursday 29 July at 13:20
  • Friday 30 July at 13:20
  • Saturday 31 July at 13:20
  • Sunday 01 August at 13:20
  • Thursday 05 August at 13:20
  • Friday 06 August at 13:20
  • Saturday 07 August at 13:20
  • Sunday 08 August at 13:20
  • Thursday 26 August at 13:20
  • Friday 27 August at 13:20
  • Saturday 28 August at 13:20
  • Sunday 29 August at 13:20
  • Monday 30 August at 13:20
  • Tuesday 31 August at 13:20
  • Thursday 02 September at 13:20
  • Friday 03 September at 13:20
  • Saturday 04 September at 13:20
  • Sunday 05 September at 13:20
  • Thursday 09 September at 13:20
  • Friday 10 September at 13:20
  • Saturday 11 September at 13:20
  • Sunday 12 September at 13:20
  • Thursday 16 September at 13:20
  • Friday 17 September at 13:20
  • Saturday 18 September at 13:20
  • Sunday 19 September at 13:20
  • Thursday 23 September at 13:20
  • Friday 24 September at 13:20
  • Saturday 25 September at 13:20
  • Sunday 26 September at 13:20
  • Thursday 30 September at 13:20
  • Friday 01 October at 13:20
  • Saturday 02 October at 13:20
  • Sunday 03 October at 13:20
  • Thursday 07 October at 13:20
  • Friday 08 October at 13:20
  • Saturday 09 October at 13:20
  • Sunday 10 October at 13:20
  • Thursday 14 October at 13:20
  • Friday 15 October at 13:20
  • Saturday 16 October at 13:20
  • Sunday 17 October at 13:20
  • Thursday 21 October at 13:20
  • Friday 22 October at 13:20
  • Saturday 23 October at 13:20
  • Sunday 24 October at 13:20
  • Thursday 28 October at 13:20
  • Friday 29 October at 13:20
  • Saturday 30 October at 13:20
  • Sunday 31 October at 13:20
Bordeaux (33100)
Secure payment with Mangopay
Upcoming availability
  • Thursday 29 July at 13:20
    Bordeaux (33100) Book
  • Friday 30 July at 13:20
    Bordeaux (33100) Book
  • Saturday 31 July at 13:20
    Bordeaux (33100) Book
  • Sunday 01 August at 13:20
    Bordeaux (33100) Book
  • Thursday 05 August at 13:20
    Bordeaux (33100) Book

Question

Wishlist

Map

Do you want to privatize this experience with friends or colleagues?
Ask us for a quote to organize the best possible experience


Contact us

Contact Host

Reviews (0)


BORDEAUX has not received any review yet
FRIDAY 06 AUGUST AT 13:20 - Bordeaux (33100)
Offer this great experience for your love, friend or colleague
Give authentic culinary experiences with Kweezine gift card which can be used to book any activity on the site.