Ce site utilise des cookies pour optimiser votre expérience utilisateur. En utilisant Kweezine, vous acceptez notre utilisation des cookies.
(0)

Domain Visit and Wine Tasting in Château Pape Clément

Experience with Pauline (Les clés du vin)

About the experience

difficulty
Difficulty
Easy
duration
Duration
1 H 30
Type d'expériences
Type
Food & drink tasting

Between secrets of stones and of great men, the majestic history of Château Pape Clément will be recounted. Discover Seven Centuries of History…
At the foot of our vineyards, in our impressive wooden vat-house and in the tranquility of the barrel cellar, discover our unique know-how.
In the tasting room, enjoy Château Pape Clément red as well as two other great wines by Bernard Magrez. An authentic experience.

3 red wine tastings among including Château Pape Clément.


Useful information

Vous commencerez la visite dans le parc séculaire, où l’histoire majestueuse du Château Pape Clément vous sera contée, puis vous irez à la vigne, découvrirez l’impressionnant cuvier bois et les chais, avant d’être conduits au caveau où se cachent une chapelle, l’âme du gisant Pape Clément V, ainsi que des millésimes très anciens de notre Grand Cru Classé.

A l’issue de ce parcours, vous profiterez d’une belle dégustation de 3 de nos vins guidée par notre œnologue.

Le Château Pape Clément est un des plus anciens Grands Crus de Bordeaux.
Son vignoble, dont les premières vendanges ont eu lieu en 1252, a été implanté au XIIIe siècle par Bertrand de Got, cadet d’une noble famille de la région de Bordeaux.
Archevêque de Bordeaux, Bertrand de Got est devenu Pape en 1305, sous le nom de Clément V.
Le Château en tire son nom et son vin est devenu une icône

Online the 05/02/2017 REF: 489816064
20 € / guest
6 places available
28 dates
Choose a date below ( 28 dates available)
Wednesday 10 March at 10:30
  • Wednesday 10 March at 10:30
  • Wednesday 10 March at 16:00
  • Saturday 13 March at 10:30
  • Saturday 13 March at 16:00
  • Sunday 14 March at 16:00
  • Wednesday 17 March at 10:30
  • Wednesday 17 March at 16:00
  • Saturday 20 March at 10:30
  • Saturday 20 March at 16:00
  • Sunday 21 March at 16:00
  • Wednesday 24 March at 10:30
  • Wednesday 24 March at 16:00
  • Saturday 27 March at 10:30
  • Saturday 27 March at 16:00
  • Sunday 28 March at 16:00
  • Sunday 04 April at 16:00
  • Sunday 11 April at 16:00
  • Sunday 18 April at 16:00
  • Sunday 25 April at 16:00
  • Sunday 02 May at 16:00
  • Sunday 09 May at 16:00
  • Sunday 16 May at 16:00
  • Sunday 23 May at 16:00
  • Sunday 30 May at 16:00
  • Sunday 06 June at 16:00
  • Sunday 13 June at 16:00
  • Sunday 20 June at 16:00
  • Sunday 27 June at 16:00
Pessac (33600)
Secure payment with Mangopay
Upcoming availability
  • Wednesday 10 March at 10:30
    Pessac (33600) Book
  • Wednesday 10 March at 16:00
    Pessac (33600) Book
  • Saturday 13 March at 10:30
    Pessac (33600) Book
  • Saturday 13 March at 16:00
    Pessac (33600) Book
  • Sunday 14 March at 16:00
    Pessac (33600) Book

Question

Wishlist

Map

Do you want to privatize this experience with friends or colleagues?
Ask us for a quote to organize the best possible experience


Contact us

Contact Host

Reviews (0)


Pauline has not received any review yet
WEDNESDAY 10 MARCH AT 10:30 - Pessac (33600)
Offer this great experience for your love, friend or colleague
Give authentic culinary experiences with Kweezine gift card which can be used to book any activity on the site.