Ce site utilise des cookies pour optimiser votre expérience utilisateur. En utilisant Kweezine, vous acceptez notre utilisation des cookies.

About the experience

difficulty
Difficulty
Easy
duration
Duration
2 H
Type d'expériences
Type
Pastry Class

Participez à ce cours de patisserie française et découvrez toutes les techniques pour réussir les meilleures spécialités françaises, que vous pourrez ensuite reproduire chez vous.
Au programme :
- Tarte citron meringuée
- Tarte soufflé chocolat sauce caramel
- Canelés de Bordeaux


Useful information

Pour cet atelier, je vous accueillerai au sein de l'Ecole du Canelé de Bordeaux situé en plein centre de Bordeaux sur la place Gambetta.

Online the 06/16/2020 REF: 362807296
55 € / guest
6 places available
40 dates
Choose a date below ( 40 dates available)
Wednesday 15 July at 14:00 (Closed)
  • Wednesday 15 July at 14:00 (Closed)
  • Saturday 18 July at 14:00
  • Wednesday 22 July at 14:00
  • Saturday 25 July at 14:00
  • Wednesday 29 July at 14:00
  • Saturday 01 August at 14:00
  • Wednesday 05 August at 14:00
  • Saturday 08 August at 14:00
  • Wednesday 12 August at 14:00
  • Saturday 15 August at 14:00
  • Wednesday 19 August at 14:00
  • Saturday 22 August at 14:00
  • Wednesday 26 August at 14:00
  • Saturday 29 August at 14:00
  • Wednesday 02 September at 14:00
  • Saturday 05 September at 14:00
  • Wednesday 09 September at 14:00
  • Saturday 12 September at 14:00
  • Wednesday 16 September at 14:00
  • Saturday 19 September at 14:00
  • Wednesday 23 September at 14:00
  • Saturday 26 September at 14:00
  • Wednesday 30 September at 14:00
  • Saturday 03 October at 14:00
  • Wednesday 07 October at 14:00
  • Saturday 10 October at 14:00
  • Wednesday 14 October at 14:00
  • Saturday 17 October at 14:00
  • Wednesday 21 October at 14:00
  • Saturday 24 October at 14:00
  • Wednesday 28 October at 14:00
  • Saturday 31 October at 14:00
  • Wednesday 04 November at 14:00
  • Saturday 07 November at 14:00
  • Wednesday 11 November at 14:00
  • Saturday 14 November at 14:00
  • Wednesday 18 November at 14:00
  • Saturday 21 November at 14:00
  • Wednesday 25 November at 14:00
  • Saturday 28 November at 14:00
Bordeaux (33000)
Secure payment with Mangopay
Upcoming availability
  • Wednesday 15 July at 14:00
    Bordeaux (33000)
    Closed
  • Saturday 18 July at 14:00
    Bordeaux (33000) Book
  • Wednesday 22 July at 14:00
    Bordeaux (33000) Book
  • Saturday 25 July at 14:00
    Bordeaux (33000) Book
  • Wednesday 29 July at 14:00
    Bordeaux (33000) Book

Question

Wishlist

Map

Do you want to privatize this experience with friends or colleagues?
Ask us for a quote to organize the best possible experience


Contact us

Contact Host

Reviews (1)


4 months ago
Rébecca Sidlo
J’ai passé un très bon moment! Tout était bien expliqué, et c’était un plaisir d’apprendre de faire des sushis en m’amusant. L’ambiance était joyeuse, positive et j’ai trop envie d’y retourner pour apprendre encore des nouvelles choses. Merci !!
WEDNESDAY 15 JULY AT 14:00 - Bordeaux (33000)
Offer this great experience for your love, friend or colleague
Give authentic culinary experiences with Kweezine gift card which can be used to book any activity on the site.

Others experiences from your host

65 €

Atelier de canelés en 5 recettes goumandes

Sunday 19 July at 10:00

Pastry Class

Bordeaux

65 €

Atelier de canelés en 5 recettes goumandes

Sunday 26 July at 10:00

Pastry Class

Bordeaux

65 €

Atelier de canelés en 5 recettes goumandes

Saturday 18 July at 10:00

Pastry Class

Bordeaux