Ce site utilise des cookies pour optimiser votre expérience utilisateur. En utilisant Kweezine, vous acceptez notre utilisation des cookies.

About the experience

difficulty
Difficulty
Easy
duration
Duration
2 H
Type d'expériences
Type
Cooking Class

What about learning to make your own pastas instead of buying them already made in a supermarket ? This is what we propose you to learn in this workshop. You will learn how to make your own pastas and you will taste them with a homemade sauce realized by yourself !
Our recipes :
- Linguini Al Negro I Pecorini
- Pesto Chèvre and Tomato Raviolis
- Foie Gras and creamy soup Raviole


Useful information

Pour cet atelier, je vous accueillerai à l'Ecole du Canelé de Bordeaux située sur la Place Gambetta.

Online the 11/20/2019 REF: 428474368
59 € / guest
8 places available
16 dates
Choose a date below ( 16 dates available)
Friday 11 December at 14:30
  • Friday 11 December at 14:30
  • Friday 08 January at 14:30
  • Friday 22 January at 14:30
  • Friday 05 February at 14:30
  • Friday 19 February at 14:30
  • Friday 05 March at 14:30
  • Friday 19 March at 14:30
  • Friday 02 April at 14:30
  • Friday 16 April at 14:30
  • Friday 30 April at 14:30
  • Friday 14 May at 14:30
  • Friday 28 May at 14:30
  • Friday 11 June at 14:30
  • Friday 25 June at 14:30
  • Friday 09 July at 14:30
  • Friday 23 July at 14:30
Bordeaux (33000)
Secure payment with Mangopay
Upcoming availability
  • Friday 11 December at 14:30
    Bordeaux (33000) Book
  • Friday 08 January at 14:30
    Bordeaux (33000) Book
  • Friday 22 January at 14:30
    Bordeaux (33000) Book
  • Friday 05 February at 14:30
    Bordeaux (33000) Book
  • Friday 19 February at 14:30
    Bordeaux (33000) Book

Question

Wishlist

Map

Do you want to privatize this experience with friends or colleagues?
Ask us for a quote to organize the best possible experience


Contact us

Contact Host

Reviews (9)


1 week ago
Anne-cécile Franc
Un formidable moment partagé avec un chef au top !
Je recommande.
Vivement que je puisse avoir les recettes pour refaire un atelier à la maison.
3 weeks ago
BEATRICE MOUTON
Échanges avec le chef très intéressant. Beaucoup de conseils et d'infos. Recettes faciles à réaliser et à refaire.
1 month ago
adeline chalivoix
Un cours de pâtisserie au top. Nous n'étions que 4 ce qui nous a permis de faire plein de choses. Plein de conseils prodigués, un cours plus long que prévu afin de réaliser une tarte citron meringuée, une tarte chocolat/caramel et des cannelés.
2 months ago
Amelie Remy
Atelier pâtisserie au top! Accueil chaleureux. De vrais conseils. Un hôte agréable pour cet l’atelier qu’il anime avec passion. Il n’a pas compter son tps pour nous laisser finir et discuter cuisine et pâtisserie. Un moment partagé avec enthousiasme.
2 months ago
Nadège Giamarchi
Très bon cours avec Michael. Il apprend 3 techniques de cuisson, la découpe du poisson, des sauces, la préparation des garnitures... C'est très complet et surtout il explique pourquoi il faut faire ça comme ça etc... En plus, il est adorable ! Merci
See all reviews
FRIDAY 11 DECEMBER AT 14:30 - Bordeaux (33000)
Offer this great experience for your love, friend or colleague
Give authentic culinary experiences with Kweezine gift card which can be used to book any activity on the site.

Others experiences from your host

50 €

Atelier Macarons en 3 recettes

Thursday 03 December at 15:00

Pastry Class

Bordeaux

50 €

Atelier Macarons en 3 recettes

Thursday 17 December at 15:00

Pastry Class

Bordeaux

50 €

Atelier Macarons en 3 recettes

Thursday 24 December at 15:00

Pastry Class

Bordeaux