Ce site utilise des cookies pour optimiser votre expérience utilisateur. En utilisant Kweezine, vous acceptez notre utilisation des cookies.
(0)

Small Chefs and their parents workshop

Experience with Michael Guedj (Elite Formation)

About the experience

difficulty
Difficulty
Easy
duration
Duration
min
Type d'expériences
Type
Cooking Class

Share a unique time with your child through a cooking and pastry class. The opportunity for him to discover a new activity to do with you back home.
To the menu :
- Homemade pizza
- Blueberries Cupcake
- Red fruits and banana milkshake


Online the 11/20/2019 REF: 286785536
50 € / guest
4 places available
13 dates
Choose a date below ( 13 dates available)
Monday 23 December at 10:00
  • Monday 23 December at 10:00
  • Monday 23 December at 15:00
  • Tuesday 24 December at 10:00
  • Tuesday 24 December at 15:00
  • Wednesday 25 December at 10:00
  • Wednesday 25 December at 15:00
  • Thursday 26 December at 10:00
  • Thursday 26 December at 15:00
  • Friday 27 December at 15:00
  • Thursday 02 January at 09:30
  • Friday 03 January at 09:30
  • Saturday 04 January at 09:30
  • Sunday 05 January at 09:30
Bordeaux (33000)
Secure payment with Mangopay
Upcoming availability
  • Monday 23 December at 10:00
    Bordeaux (33000) Book
  • Monday 23 December at 15:00
    Bordeaux (33000) Book
  • Tuesday 24 December at 10:00
    Bordeaux (33000) Book
  • Tuesday 24 December at 15:00
    Bordeaux (33000) Book
  • Wednesday 25 December at 10:00
    Bordeaux (33000) Book

Question

Wishlist

Map

Do you want to privatize this experience with friends or colleagues?
Ask us for a quote to organize the best possible experience


Contact us

Contact Host

Reviews (0)


Michael has not received any review yet
MONDAY 23 DECEMBER AT 10:00 - Bordeaux (33000)
Offer this great experience for your love, friend or colleague
Give authentic culinary experiences with Kweezine gift card which can be used to book any activity on the site.

Others experiences from your host

49 €

Atelier canelés en 3 recettes sucrées et salées

Saturday 26 October at 14:30

Cooking Class

Bordeaux

65 €

Atelier de canelés en 5 recettes goumandes

Sunday 27 October at 09:30

Pastry Class

Bordeaux

35 €

Atelier de cuisine Japonaise: Les sushis, makis et California Makis

Wednesday 30 October at 19:00

Cooking Class

Bordeaux