Ce site utilise des cookies pour optimiser votre expérience utilisateur. En utilisant Kweezine, vous acceptez notre utilisation des cookies.
(8)

Small Chef and their parents (in pairs) workshop

Experience with Michael Guedj (Elite Formation)

About the experience

difficulty
Difficulty
Easy
duration
Duration
1 H 30
Type d'expériences
Type
Cooking Class

Share a unique time with your child through a cooking and pastry class. The opportunity for him to discover a new activity to do with you back home.
To the menu :
- Vanilla madeleines
- Poultry "Ballotin" to almonds and sweet potato purée
- Fresh fruits smoothie


Online the 11/20/2019 REF: 433651712
55 € / guest
4 places available
40 dates
Choose a date below ( 40 dates available)
Wednesday 02 December at 16:30
  • Wednesday 02 December at 16:30
  • Wednesday 09 December at 16:30
  • Wednesday 16 December at 16:30
  • Wednesday 23 December at 16:30
  • Wednesday 30 December at 16:30
  • Wednesday 06 January at 16:30
  • Wednesday 13 January at 16:30
  • Wednesday 20 January at 16:30
  • Wednesday 27 January at 16:30
  • Wednesday 03 February at 16:30
  • Wednesday 10 February at 16:30
  • Wednesday 17 February at 16:30
  • Wednesday 24 February at 16:30
  • Wednesday 03 March at 16:30
  • Wednesday 10 March at 16:30
  • Wednesday 17 March at 16:30
  • Wednesday 24 March at 16:30
  • Wednesday 31 March at 16:30
  • Wednesday 07 April at 16:30
  • Wednesday 14 April at 16:30
  • Wednesday 21 April at 16:30
  • Wednesday 28 April at 16:30
  • Wednesday 05 May at 16:30
  • Wednesday 12 May at 16:30
  • Wednesday 19 May at 16:30
  • Wednesday 26 May at 16:30
  • Wednesday 02 June at 16:30
  • Wednesday 09 June at 16:30
  • Wednesday 16 June at 16:30
  • Wednesday 23 June at 16:30
  • Wednesday 30 June at 16:30
  • Wednesday 30 June at 16:30
  • Wednesday 07 July at 16:30
  • Wednesday 14 July at 16:30
  • Wednesday 21 July at 16:30
  • Wednesday 28 July at 16:30
  • Wednesday 04 August at 16:30
  • Wednesday 11 August at 16:30
  • Wednesday 18 August at 16:30
  • Wednesday 25 August at 16:30
Bordeaux (33000)
Secure payment with Mangopay
Upcoming availability
  • Wednesday 02 December at 16:30
    Bordeaux (33000) Book
  • Wednesday 09 December at 16:30
    Bordeaux (33000) Book
  • Wednesday 16 December at 16:30
    Bordeaux (33000) Book
  • Wednesday 23 December at 16:30
    Bordeaux (33000) Book
  • Wednesday 30 December at 16:30
    Bordeaux (33000) Book

Question

Wishlist

Map

Do you want to privatize this experience with friends or colleagues?
Ask us for a quote to organize the best possible experience


Contact us

Contact Host

Reviews (8)


3 days ago
BEATRICE MOUTON
Échanges avec le chef très intéressant. Beaucoup de conseils et d'infos. Recettes faciles à réaliser et à refaire.
1 week ago
adeline chalivoix
Un cours de pâtisserie au top. Nous n'étions que 4 ce qui nous a permis de faire plein de choses. Plein de conseils prodigués, un cours plus long que prévu afin de réaliser une tarte citron meringuée, une tarte chocolat/caramel et des cannelés.
1 month ago
Amelie Remy
Atelier pâtisserie au top! Accueil chaleureux. De vrais conseils. Un hôte agréable pour cet l’atelier qu’il anime avec passion. Il n’a pas compter son tps pour nous laisser finir et discuter cuisine et pâtisserie. Un moment partagé avec enthousiasme.
1 month ago
Nadège Giamarchi
Très bon cours avec Michael. Il apprend 3 techniques de cuisson, la découpe du poisson, des sauces, la préparation des garnitures... C'est très complet et surtout il explique pourquoi il faut faire ça comme ça etc... En plus, il est adorable ! Merci
1 month ago
Tharik Boucetta
Génial. Une après-midi studieuse avec un passionné de pâtisserie.
De bons conseils et très à l’écoute.
Je réitérerai ce type d’apprentissage avec élite formation.
See all reviews
WEDNESDAY 02 DECEMBER AT 16:30 - Bordeaux (33000)
Offer this great experience for your love, friend or colleague
Give authentic culinary experiences with Kweezine gift card which can be used to book any activity on the site.

Others experiences from your host

50 €

Atelier Macarons en 3 recettes

Thursday 03 December at 15:00

Pastry Class

Bordeaux

50 €

Atelier Macarons en 3 recettes

Thursday 17 December at 15:00

Pastry Class

Bordeaux

50 €

Atelier Macarons en 3 recettes

Thursday 24 December at 15:00

Pastry Class

Bordeaux