Ce site utilise des cookies pour optimiser votre expérience utilisateur. En utilisant Kweezine, vous acceptez notre utilisation des cookies.

About the experience

difficulty
Difficulty
Easy
duration
Duration
2 H 30
Type d'expériences
Type
Pastry Class

Graduated from a pastry diploma, I suggest that you welcome me to my home in the heart of Bordeaux to teach you the recipe for the lemon meringue pie with a Swiss meringue, and the receipe of a a soft lemon cake that will delight everyone's taste buds. at snack.


Online the 01/06/2020 REF: 359399424
55 € / guest
3 places available
16 dates
Choose a date below ( 16 dates available)
Thursday 23 July at 14:00
  • Thursday 23 July at 14:00
  • Friday 24 July at 14:00
  • Friday 31 July at 14:00
  • Friday 04 September at 14:00
  • Thursday 10 September at 14:00
  • Friday 11 September at 14:00
  • Friday 18 September at 14:00
  • Thursday 24 September at 14:00
  • Friday 25 September at 14:00
  • Friday 02 October at 14:00
  • Thursday 08 October at 14:00
  • Friday 09 October at 14:00
  • Friday 16 October at 14:00
  • Thursday 22 October at 14:00
  • Friday 23 October at 14:00
  • Friday 30 October at 14:00
BORDEAUX (33000)
Secure payment with Mangopay
Upcoming availability
  • Thursday 23 July at 14:00
    BORDEAUX (33000) Book
  • Friday 24 July at 14:00
    BORDEAUX (33000) Book
  • Friday 31 July at 14:00
    BORDEAUX (33000) Book
  • Friday 04 September at 14:00
    BORDEAUX (33000) Book
  • Thursday 10 September at 14:00
    BORDEAUX (33000) Book

Question

Wishlist

Map

Do you want to privatize this experience with friends or colleagues?
Ask us for a quote to organize the best possible experience


Contact us

Contact Host

Reviews (5)


2 weeks ago
Vincent Gallmann
Sandra est très pédagogue et donne de très bons conseils
Je recommande fortement de prendre un cours avec elle
En plus vous repartirez avec d’excellentes pâtisseries ! Miam
3 months ago
raphael delavaud
Hôte très chaleureuse, nous avons passé une superbe matinée. Nous sommes prêts à refaire la recette à la maison.
Je vous recommande.
3 months ago
Mélanie Belleau
Très bon cours. Sandra est à l'envie de transmettre et explique très bien. Les pâtisseries sont excellentes
1 year ago
Jennifer Bourque
Le cours avec Sandra était excellent ! Elle m’a accueilli chaleureusement chez elle, et nous avons fait plusieurs douzaines de chouquettes et dunes. Je me suis amusée et j’ai appris beaucoup !
Une super expérience auprès de Sandra qui partage avec envie et passion ses délicieuses recettes pour un moment convivial. Des petits choux très vite dévorés !
THURSDAY 23 JULY AT 14:00 - BORDEAUX (33000)
Offer this great experience for your love, friend or colleague
Give authentic culinary experiences with Kweezine gift card which can be used to book any activity on the site.

Others experiences from your host

35 €

Atelier PARENT-ENFANT chouquettes garnies

Wednesday 15 July at 10:00

Cooking Class

BORDEAUX

35 €

Atelier PARENT-ENFANT chouquettes garnies

Wednesday 22 July at 10:00

Cooking Class

BORDEAUX

35 €

Atelier PARENT-ENFANT chouquettes garnies

Wednesday 29 July at 10:00

Cooking Class

BORDEAUX